Medical DTS YWAM Townsville - Reisverslagen van Lukas Struik - WaarBenJij.nu Medical DTS YWAM Townsville - Reisverslagen van Lukas Struik - WaarBenJij.nu
Medical DTS YWAM Townsville

I will do a medical DTS (disciple training school) In Australia Townsville and Papua new Guinea.

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 Januari 2018

Blog 4

24 December 2017

Blog 3

29 November 2017

Blog 2

29 Oktober 2017

DTS YWAM Townsville week 1
Lukas

This oktober I will start my adventure in Australia and Papua New Guinea. I will do a DTS (discipleship training school) to know God better and to serve the people around me. This blog is a way I'll keep you updated and give you a little impression.

Actief sinds 15 Okt. 2017
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5647

Voorgaande reizen:

16 Oktober 2017 - 23 Maart 2018

Medical DTS YWAM Townsville

Landen bezocht: